The conference is a collaborative effort of representatives , all of whom volunteer to organize the conference, from various ESL programs in the Spokane area.

Click HERE to read more about the conference including profile and history.

Ron Belisle (Chair), Mukogawa Fort Wright Institute
Dr. Joan Johnston Nelson, ELL Trainer and Consultant
Joshua Porter, Higher Education Consultant
Jennie Sevedge,
Gonzaga University
Vince Eberly,
Central Valley School District
Gregg Brekke,
Whitworth University
Alyona Ryan,
Spokane Falls Community College
Carol Anderson,
Great Northern University
Krissy Wilcox,
Spokane Public Schools
Ronica Penar,
Mukogawa Fort Wright Institute
Dr. Martha Savage,
Gonzaga University
Andrew Gebhart,
Spokane Community College
Sarah Mortensen,
Spokane Community College

Share this page on social media.